Skip site news

Site news

Picture of Eng. Hussein Adly
English
by Eng. Hussein Adly - Friday, 24 February 2017, 4:55 PM
 



ANNOUNCEMENT




Level one students must go register English courses with the academic supervisor (Eng. Eman or Eng. Mohamed or Eng. Goda) before Monday (27/2/2017) at 3 pm. The English Language Department announces that all English (Spring 2017) classes are starting as of Saturday, 25 February. English 102 is available for any student who wants to register in.  The course will be on every Thursday from 9:00 am to 12:00 pm.

 
Picture of Eng. Hussein Adly
Results of Ethics & Management Grades
by Eng. Hussein Adly - Monday, 20 February 2017, 3:51 PM
 

Results of "Ethics" & "Management" courses

Picture of Eng. Hussein Adly
Spring 2017 Schedule
by Eng. Hussein Adly - Sunday, 19 February 2017, 10:38 AM
 

.

Picture of Eng. Hussein Adly
Registration
by Eng. Hussein Adly - Tuesday, 14 February 2017, 10:49 PM
 

The registration for Spring 2017 semester shall start on 14th of Feb. 2017.

Picture of Eng. Hussein Adly
English
by Eng. Hussein Adly - Thursday, 9 February 2017, 10:30 PM
 

Please note that the deadline of submitting the Incomplete requests is on 13th February, and the exam for Incomplete of Fall 2016 will be held on 15th February 2017 at 11:00 AM.


The placement  test for English courses of Spring 2017 will be held  on Monday 13 February at the American ...

Read the rest of this topic
(148 words)
 
Picture of Eng. Hussein Adly
Graduation Projects
by Eng. Hussein Adly - Sunday, 5 February 2017, 9:42 AM
 

 

                إعلان هام لطلبة مشاريع التخرج

تقرر مناقشة مشاريع التخرج يوم السبت الموافق 11/2/2017

و سوف تقسم كالاتى :

لجنة (1):

سيتم مناقشة:

 مشاريع د/ أحمد الشافعى

مشاريع د/ شريف الشافعى

مشاريع ا.د. سامى غنيمى

وذلك الساعة العاشرة صباحاً بالقاعة رقم 1049

لجنة ...

Read the rest of this topic
(72 words)
 
Picture of Eng. Hussein Adly
Military Training
by Eng. Hussein Adly - Thursday, 5 January 2017, 1:48 PM
 

Military

 
Picture of Eng. Hussein Adly
Finals
by Eng. Hussein Adly - Tuesday, 3 January 2017, 3:40 PM
 


Update 1: Examination Rules has been posted.

Picture of Eng. Hussein Adly
IMPORTANT: Software Engineering I
by Eng. Hussein Adly - Wednesday, 28 December 2016, 9:44 PM
 


To all students of Software Engineering I Today's exam (28/12/2016) is void and another exam (20%) will be on Sunday 1/1/2017 at 1 pm. All students must attend the exam. After the exam, there will be a lecture._

 

 

 

 
Picture of Eng. Hussein Adly
AGF For Education
by Eng. Hussein Adly - Tuesday, 27 December 2016, 12:05 AM
 

برنامج الغرير!
لطلبة العلوم والتكنولوجيا